I <3 Will Ferrell

Old Spice, you have won me over! Whoever came up with this ad campaign is a genius in my book.

On the Old Spice website there is eight 15 and 30 second spots with Will Ferrell as his Semi Pro character, Jackie Moon, endorsing “clinically proven odor and wetness protection” Pro-Strength Old Spice.  And of course they are Will Ferrell comedy gold.  If you vote for the video you like best three new videos will show up and those are just as fun.  So, now, not only am I on the edge of my seat to see Semi Pro but I have to go stock up on Old Spice products.

One response to “I <3 Will Ferrell

  1. i now feel vindicated in my many years of old spice usage and my refusal to use trendy “Axe” style products. Classics win everytime.

Leave a Reply

