Week in Review March 21, 2008

Dancing With The Stars on ABC
Entertainment Weekly has an awesome article showcasing the top DWTS dances of all times including Drew Lachey and Cheryl Burke’s “Save a Horse Ride a Cowboy” which sealed their fate as winners of season 2 and my favorite performance of all time…Apolo Anton Ohno & Julianne Hough’s Samba to “I Like to Movie It” from season 4. You can also get this season’s video extras at the show’s homepage.

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows
Are you ready for the final Harry Potter movie? No one is. So they will string it out as long as they can. The incredible Helena Bonham Carter is rumored to be involved with the production.

Yahoo! Video Awards
Is your favorite webseries nominated for a Yahoo! award? You better get over there fast and find out.  *Update: You were not fast enough!  The winners were announced today.

Ninja Killer Tomatoes
Ask a Ninja is taking a big step into traditional media with their next project, the remake of “Attack of the Killer Tomatoes”.

Scott Pilgrim’s Little Life
I want to see Michael Cera defeating seven ex-boyfriends to win the girl of his dreams and I’ll pretend it’s me. Or…Mr. Wright can cast me as the actual girl!

Doctor Horrible’s Sing-a-long Blog
A superhero musical on the web from Joss Whedon!

4 responses to “Week in Review March 21, 2008

  1. See I really really like this format…Cause when my website is mentioned, folks who have no idea who we are don’t have to remember what you said, they can just look down and go. Yay!

  2. OMG!!! I didn’t even know that they were adapting Scott Pilgrim to the big screen!! Michael Cera sounds like a logical choice, I can dig that 🙂

  3. You’re a nerd and I love it. 🙂

  4. yay! this is good. me likey.

Leave a Reply

