The Clip Show

One of my favorite online series is The Clip Show. I have been watching this show since November 2006 and it has never disappointed. Jim Kirks and Charlie Baker write/produce/shoot this weekly series with wit and high quality production value. I am astounded that they do this all on their own. Someone get them a sponsor, plz!

Here’s a couple of my favs!
Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "87 The Clip Show – The Cogdn", posted with vodpod

Vodpod videos no longer available.

5 responses to “The Clip Show

  1. @@wood (wanted to do that for ages), thanks for posting this; I had seen it ages ago, forgot all about it, and now have it subscribed. Dank je again

  2. Internet shows rule… πŸ™‚

    Here’s another gem… thanks Sarah!

  3. @Joffi: Not gonna lie…not a huge fan of whatchya did with my name there but I’m gonna let it slide cuz I like you. πŸ˜‰

    @Ken: Internet shows do rule!!!

  4. Sorry, won’t do it again, ma’am πŸ˜‰

  5. Steven Keevil

    Thanks for the heads up.

    Have you seen this show?

    http://www.mrvista.net

    Not mine thought id recommend it

Leave a Reply

